Established In 2019

A full service real estate brokerage located
in the heart of Downtown San Luis Obispo.

Eighty20 Group is a collaboration amongst the brightest, high-level agents in San Luis Obispo County, leveraging our collective industry intelligence to optimize every opportunity for our clients.

 

Residential

Luxury Estates - Buyers & Sellers
First Time Home - Buyers & Sellers
Vacant Land - Buyers & Sellers

Commercial

Landlord & Tenant Representation
Commercial Property Sales
Land Development Sites

 

Brokerage Leadership

 
CAM25895.jpg

James Fucillo
Founding Partner & Broker

Lic #01519072
james@eighty20.group
805-457-5781

CAM26190.jpg

M. Farid Shahid
Founding Partner

Lic #02025653
farid@eighty20.group
818-961-6508

Listings

CAM26200.jpg

Walker Sotello
Founding Partner

Lic #02054410
walker@eighty20.group
805-295-9352

Listings

Brokerage Associates & Team

CAM26121.jpg

Alana King
Realtor® Associate

Lic #02037774
alana@eighty20.group
805-441-5297

soldbyalanaking.com

CAM26059.jpg

Francesco Pierini
Realtor® Associate

Lic #02052032
francesco@eighty20.group
805-286-1178

SamHeadshot2.jpg

Sam Baber
Graphic Designer

Lic - N/A
info@baberdesign.com
949-610-5378

FullSizeRender.jpg

Mitchell Souza
Cal Poly Intern

Lic - N/A
souzamitch1@gmail.com
559-392-3025

CAM25996.jpg

Cody Portwood
Realtor® Associate

Lic #02086170
cody@eighty20.group
805-801-8287

CAM26461.jpg

Matthew Warren
Realtor® Associate

Lic #01942410
matt@eighty20.group
805-704-6696

Stacy Marley.jpg

Stacy Marley
Transaction Coordinator

Lic #01363803
stacy@serulianvs.com
408-655-4279

Brokerage Headquarters

Downtown SLO
569 Higuera Street, Suite B
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

CAM26506.jpg